Fierce! Syleena Johnson Reveals ‘Chapter 6: Couples Therapy’ Cover & Tracklisting

If her previously released singles “Perfectly Worthless” and “My Love” are any indication, Syleena Johnson’s upcoming album Chapter 6: Couples Therapy will be fierce…especially after viewing the cover art and tracklisting!

The opus’ cover photo features a glamorous Syleena in a black, embroidered dress with pointy, haute couture shoulder embellishments. The tracklisting features appearances by Leela James, Dave Hollister and Willie Taylor…good stuff!

Check out the list of tracks below!

1. All This Way For Love
2. Fool’s Gold featuring Leela James
3. Heaven In Hell
4. My Love
5. If I Was Your World
6. Harmony featuring Dave Hollister
7. No Beginner featuring Willie Taylor
8. Boom
9. If You Need To Know
10. Perfectly Worthless
11. Silence
12. Unstoppable
13. I Cut My Hair