PARTYNEXTDOOR – Recognize Ft. Drake, Plus Album Tracklist

PARTYNEXTDOOR follow up his recent offering, "Her Way," with the Drake assisted single "Recognize." Lifted from his forthcoming sophomore album, PARTYNEXTDOOR TWO, due out July 29th, the Canadian crooner and OVO signee lays out what his life is all about while Drake fancy the ladies.

Along with the new record, check out the tracklisting for the upcoming project:

1. "East Liberty"
2. "SLS"
3. "Sex on the Beach"
4. "Her Way"
5. "Belong to the City"
6. "Grown Woman"
7. "FWU"
8. "Recognize" feat. Drake
9. "Options"
10. "Thirsty"
11. "Bout It"
12. "Muse"

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →