SZA – Sweet November, Reveals ‘Z’ Artwork & Tracklist

As the first lady and resident singer of Top Dawg Entertainment (TDE), SZA has already dropped two projects, See.SZA.Run and S, and she’s now on the cusp of releasing Z on April 8, a 10-track album which she calls "the first thing I’ve ever been proud of—ever."

To set up the release, the St. Louis-bred artist released the beer label-inspired cover art and tracklist of the project, which features appearances by Chance The Rapper, and her TDE brethren Kendrick Lamar and Isaiah Rashad. Mac Miller also appears on the production tip.

As pre-orders of the project is available now on iTunes (above with purchase button), two songs from the album, “Julia” and “Sweet November,” have been made available with pre-order. "Sweet November" is a woozy, retro groove; it's lackadaisical guitar taking us back with earthy, hippy vibes.

Check out the full Z track list below

Z Tracklist:

  1. Ur
  2. Child’s Play ft. Chance The Rapper
  3. Julia
  4. Warm Winds With Isaiah Rashad
  5. Hi Jack
  6. Green Mile
  7. Babylon ft. Kendrick Lamar
  8. Sweet November
  9. Shattered Ring
  10. Omega