Eddie Murphy – Promise (You Won’t Break My Heart)

By |2013-11-04T17:30:24+00:00November 4th, 2013|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Actor/singer Eddie Murphy follows up his lead offering "Red Light," featuring Snoop Dogg, with the sultry new single "Promise (You Won't Break My Heart)." Set to appear on his forthcoming album, 9, the soothing ballad see's Murphy looking for reassurance from a lover as he croons, "my hearts been broken…a million times before."

9, which showcases Murphy’s “musical talent and wealth of influences," will arrive in the spring of 2014. “Promise” will be available on iTunes December 3.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: