Tamar Braxton Readies First Christmas Album ‘Winter Loverland’ (Cover & Tracklist)

Singer, songwriter, and reality TV star Tamar Braxton will Join Mary J. Blige this holiday season by releasing her first ever Christmas album, 'Winter Loverland'.

On the project, the soulful songstress adds her own dashing spin to timeless holiday cuts like "Santa Baby", "Santa Baby", and "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas," but opts for some originals with "She Can Have You" and "No Gift".

'Winter Loverland' is available for pre-order at amazon.com and arrives in stores and through online retailers November 11 via Streamline/Epic Records.

'Winter Loverland' Tracklist
1. Sleigh Ride
2. Santa Baby
3. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
4. No Gift
5. Away In A Manger / Little Drummer Boy
6. Merry Christmas Darling
7. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don?t Be Late)
8. She Can Have You
9. Silent Night
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Tamar's recently released album, Love and War, debuted at #2 on the Billboard Top 200 chart, garnering her the year's highest debut from a female R&B artist.

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of Singersroom.com and IncredibleWork.com. Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →