Fifth Harmony Sets October 22 For Debut EP

Riding high on the success of their Top 40 single "Miss Movin' On," teen pop female group, Fifth Harmony, will release their debut EP, 'Better Together', on October 22, 2013 via Syco/Epic Records.

On the 6 track-set, members Dinah Jane Hansen, Camila Cabello, Lauren Jauregui, Normani Kordei Hamilton, and Ally Brooke, will showcase their individual voices as wells as their harmonious chemistry together as America's only teen female pop group.

The girls previously said the project will be "fun pop. A little bit R&B. The album will represent us at the end of the day."

The group is currently supporting Cher Lloyd on her "I Wish Tour", which kicked off this past weekend.

'Better Together' Tracklisting:

1. Don’t Wanna Dance Alone
2. Miss Movin’ On
3. Better Together
4. Who Are You
5. Leave My Heart Out Of This

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →