Drake Announces ‘Nothing Was The Same’ Album, Drops 4 New Songs

The last few months of 2013 will be major for Drake as he's not only launching a tour with Miguel and Future, but releasing a full-length album.

Announced Saturday, the new album has been titled "Nothing Was The Same" and it will hit stores in September.

Drake delivered the news in a big way, dropping four new songs via his OVO blog (October's Very Own) Saturday.

With September 17 now running across the top of his blog (the album's release date), fans can listen to "The Motion" featuring Sampha, "Jodeci Freestyle" featuring J. Cole, Migos' "Versace" and PARTYNEXTDOOR's "Over Here."

It's unclear if any of the songs will be released on the album.

Drake's last album, "Take Care," was released in 2011.