Robin Thicke Unwraps ‘Blurred Lines’ Cover Art and Track List

Robin Thicke reveals the cover artwork and album track list for his forthcoming sixth studio album, Blurred Lines. Due in stores July 30th, the set is led by the Billboard hot 100 No. 1 single of the same name, which features Pharrell and T.I. The 11-tracks set will also boast an appearance from Kendrick Lamar on "Give It 2 U."

Blurred Lines Track List

1. Blurred Lines feat. T.I. & Pharrell
2. Take It Easy on Me
3. Ooo La La
4. Ain’t No Hat 4 That
5. Get in My Way
6. Give It 2 U feat. Kendrick Lamar
7. Feel Good
8. Go Stupid 4 U
9. 4 the Rest of My Life
10. Top of the World
11. The Good Life

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →