Listen: The-Dream Drops ‘IV Play’ Album Snippets and Tracklisting

As May 28th inches closer to the release of his highly anticipated fifth solo compilation IV Play, The-Dream eggs on our expectancy with sound clips and the full tracklisting.

IV Play runs fourteen tracks, but if you grab the deluxe version you get four bonus tracks. The biggest names in the game guest feature, from Beyonce, to 2 Chainz, Jay-Z, Kelly Rowland, and Fabolous, to the not so known, such as guitarist-singer-actor, Gary Clark Jr.

The video for the lead single “IV Play” is slated to drop soon.

Take a listen to the producer/A&R/singer-songwriter’s forthcoming opus, and take a gander at the tracklisting below:

1. High Art (feat. Jay-Z)
2. IV Play
3. Equestrian
4. Pussy (feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)
5. Turnt (feat. Beyoncé & 2 Chainz)
6. Where Have You Been (feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. Too Early (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
8. Michael
9. Loving You / Crazy
10. New Orleans
11. Self-Conscious
12. Holy Love
13. Outro
14. Slow It Down (feat. Fabolous)

Deluxe Edition:

15. Divine
16. Y’All
17. Tron
18. Psycho