Goapele to Release Deluxe Version of ‘Break of Dawn’ Album

Goapele will extend the reach of her latest acclaimed album, Break of Dawn, with a deluxe release scheduled for November 20th. The 13-track deluxe version includes three new unheard original songs, led by the new single “For Love,” which was produced by Bedrock and is an ode for the love of music.

The deluxe version of Break of Dawn follow Goapele’s recent Soul Train nomination for “Best Independent R&B/Soul Artist.” In addition, she made her first feature film debut in Sparkle, which will arrive on DVD on November 30.

Break of Dawn Track List:

1. Play (Watch Our Live Taping)
2. Tears On My Pillow
3. Undertow
4. Break Of Dawn
5. Hush
6. Money (Watch Our Live Taping)
7. Pieces
8. Right Here
9. Milk & Honey
10. Cupcake
11. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
12. For Love
13. Breakthrough (ft. Mr. Vegas)
14. Play (Los Rakas Remix)

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of Singersroom.com and IncredibleWork.com. Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →