Female Group Volume 4 Sets The “Mood”

Volume 4 is incredible, edgy, and the missing piece of R&B that hasn’t been seen since Destiny’s Child. Storming through the East Coast, the beautiful foursome of Brittany “Janelle Gee” Garcia, Tamia “Frenchiee” Corpening, Karissa “K.Riss” Hayden, and Diera “DK” Taylor heighten their buzz with the new single, “Mood”.

An anthem, on “Mood,” Volume 4 describes how to rule the world and secure the bag at the same time. Catchy, sexy, and charismatic, the new group is quickly becoming one of the hottest new sensations of 2018. “Mood” follows Volume 4’s previous efforts “Body Work” and “Catch A Vibe”.

Volume 4 Social Media:
Instagram: @WeAreV4
Twitter: @WeAreV4

Words By Bryson “Boom” Paul


Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →