Ariana Grande Reveals ‘Sweetener’ Artwork and Tracklist + Teases Video For Nicki Minaj Collab ‘TLIC’

There’s a lot of buzz that’s been surrounding Ariana Grande’s love life regarding her fast engagement to SNL’s Pete Davidson. But the buzz surrounding her fourth studio effort “Sweetener” is also heating up with the reveal of the album artwork and tracklist.

The album artwork is a big photo of Grande looking up rather sweetly as she rocks her signature ponytail, only this time a little lower and platinum blond. The tracklist runs 15 deep with features including Missy Elliott, Pharrell, and Nicki Minaj. (Also, notably, Ariana has an interlude on the album titled “Pete,” assumed to be a declaration of love for her fiance of a month).

Speaking of Minaj, her Ariana-featured single “Bed” is rising on the charts, and the duo has yet another collab on the album called “TLIC (The Light Is Coming)” and the video is slated to arrive tomorrow (June 20th).

Check out the tracklist of Sweetener and a teaser clip of “TLIC” below:

Sweetener Tracklist:

1. Raindrops (Intro)
2. God Is a Woman
3. TLIC (ft. Nicki Minaj)
4. R.E.M.
5. Borderline (ft. Missy Elliott)
7. Successful
8. Everytime
9. Sweetener
11. Better Off
12. Pete (Interlude)
13. Goodnight and Go
14. Blazed (ft. Pharrell)
15. Get Well Soon


Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →