The Weeknd Fall 2017 tour

The Weeknd Unwraps ‘Starboy’ Album Tracklist; Drops new songs “Party Monster” & “I Feel It Coming”

The reincarnation of The Weeknd is now one week away!

To heighten anticipation around his forthcoming third studio album, the Canadian star reveals a massive 18-song track list. The set will boast appearances from Kendrick Lamar (“Sidewalks”), Future (“All I Know”), Lana Del Rey (“Smartgirl Interlude”), and Daftpunk, who is featured on “I Feel It Coming” as well as the lead single “Starboy.”

“The production feels aggressive but still sexy. The Smiths, Bad Brains, Talking Heads, Prince, and DeBarge play roles,” the 26-year-old singer born Abel Tesfaye told VMAN magazine. “We wrote it all in Los Angeles. I think it’ll be the best-sounding album I’ve ever done. It’s hard to label the sound because, when I first came out, nobody would label it R&B. I just want to keep pushing the envelope without it feeling forced.”

The Weeknd recently announced dates for his “Starboy: Legend of the Fall” world tour, which will kick off Feb. 17 in Stockholm, Sweden. Also, he is scheduled to perform at this weekend’s AMAs.

Starboy arrives Nov. 25. Check out the tracklisting below.

Starboy Track List:

01. Starboy feat. Daft Punk
02. Party Monster
03. False Alarm
04. Reminder
05. Rockin’
06. Secrets
07. True Colors
08. Smartgirl Interlude feat. Lana Del Rey
09. Sidewalks feat. Kendrick Lamar
10. Six Feet Under
11. Love to Lay
12. A Lonely Night
13. Attention
14. Ordinary Life
15. Nothing Without You
16. All I Know feat. Future
17. Die for You
18. I Feel It Coming feat. Daft Punk

Along with the tracklisting revelation, The Weeknd also released two new songs: “Party Monster” and “I Feel It Coming,” featuring Daft Punk.

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →