Kevin McCall Drops Two Newbies For The New Year

Kevin McCall ushers in the New Year with three new songs: “All On You” and “Meet Me/Please Don't Be Late.”

“All On You” features an interpolation of Aaliyah’s “One In A Million”, while “Meet Me” features nuances of Silk’s “There’s a Meeting In My Bedroom.”

Both are rough versions, but they still sound good!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top