Jeremih Reveals ‘Late Nights’ Tracklist and New Song ‘Pass Dat’

Jeremih’s been teasing a new album Late Nights for a few years now, but it looks like there’s progress; along with his recent performance at the 2015 Soul Train Awards, he’s dropped a new song and the tracklist to the album, too.

Over a bouncy tempo, “Pass Dat” is a smoker’s sharing anthem. “Pass dat b*tch,” he declares.

“Pass Dat” follows the previously released “Don't Tell ‘Em” feat. YG, “Planes” feat. J. Cole, and “Oui,” all of which will grace the album, which is 15-tracks featuring appearances by Jhené Aiko, J. Cole, Migos, Ty Dolla $ign, YG.

Peep Jeremih's Late Nights tracklisting below:

1. “Planes” feat. J. Cole
2. “Pass Dat”
3. “Impatient” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
4. “oui (You & I)”
5. “Drank”
6. “Giv No Fuks” feat. Migos
7. “Feel Like Phil”
8. “Royalty” feat. Big Sean & Future
9. “I Did” feat. Feather
10. “Actin Up”
11. “Remember Me”
12. “Dont Tell ‘Em” feat. YG
13. “Woosah” feat. Twista & Juicy J
14. “Worthy” feat. Jhené Aiko
15. “Paradise”