Connect with us

Hudson Mohawke РResistance Ft. Jhen̩ Aiko

Music

Hudson Mohawke РResistance Ft. Jhen̩ Aiko

Jhené Aiko teams with Glasgow, Scotland electronic music producer/DJ Hudson Mohawke for his new single, "Resistance." The GOOD Music signee laces Aiko with a soulful, eclectic, electronic vibe track, and she delivers mesmerizing vocals about the power of attraction.

"Don't resist it / We are one…If we run, We're bound to fall in love," Aiko passionately delivers.

"Resistance" will appear on Mohawke's upcoming album, Lantern, due out June 16th.

Hudson Mohawke is currently tour — dates below:

Fri 29 May 2015 U Street Music Hall Washington, DC, US
Sat 30 May 2015 Theater of the Living Arts Philadelphia, PA, US
Sat 30 May 2015 Roots Picnic 2015 Philadelphia, PA, US
Sun 31 May 2015 Brighton Music Hall Allston, MA, US
Sat 06 Jun 2015 XOYO London, UK
Sat 06 Jun 2015 Field Day 2015 London, UK
Sun 07 Jun 2015 The Parklife Weekender 2015 Manchester, UK
Tue 16 Jun 2015 Rough Trade East London, UK
Sat 20 Jun 2015 We Are Electric 2015 Eersel, Netherlands
Fri 26 Jun 2015 — Sat 27 Jun 2015 Le Rock Dans Tous Ses Etats 2015 Évreux, France
Sat 27 Jun 2015 MULAFEST 2015 Madrid, Spain
Thu 09 Jul 2015 Montreux Jazz Festival 2015 Montreux, Switzerland
Fri 17 Jul 2015 Melt! Festival 2015 Gräfenhainichen, Germany
Fri 24 Jul 2015 Fuji Rock 2015 Niigata, Japan
Fri 31 Jul 2015 The Hoxton Toronto, ON, Canada
Sat 01 Aug 2015 Osheaga Festival 2015 Montreal, QC, Canada
Sun 02 Aug 2015 Hard Summer Pomona, CA, US
Sat 22 Aug 2015 — Sun 23 Aug 2015 POSITIV FESTIVAL 2015 Marseilles, France
Fri 28 Aug 2015 Leeds Festival 2015 Wetherby, UK
Sun 30 Aug 2015 Reading Festival 2015 Reading, UK
Thu 29 Oct 2015 — Sat 31 Oct 2015 Pitchfork Music Festival Paris 2015 Paris, France
Fri 06 Nov 2015 — Sun 08 Nov 2015 FUN FUN FUN FEST 2015

You may also like...

Click to comment

More in Music

Advertisement

Trending

Advertisement

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Advertisement
To Top