Trey Songz & Jennifer Lopez – What You Mean To Me (Finding Neverland Soundtrack), Plus Tracklist

Check out Trey Songz and Jennifer Lopez’s duet “What You Mean To Me” from Finding Neverland: The Album, a companion project to Weinstein Live Entertainment’s Broadway musical Finding Neverland. The musical (which opened on April 15) is based on the 2004 J.M. Barrie biopic of the same name starring Johnny Depp and Kate Winslet.

On the tender ballad, Trey and Jennifer sing of the powerful, invisible force of faith and love: “I won’t lie I’m a little bit frightened / my imagination I swear I’ll try / Cause I’m feeling enlightened, my inspiration / We can fly if we want to,” they sing.

Finding Neverland: The Album will be released June 9 via Republic Records. John Legend, Rita, Ora, Nick Jonas, Christina Aguilera and more will also grace the set. Pre-order above and peep the tracklist below:

1. Zendaya – “Neverland”
2. Kiesza – “Stronger”
3. Nick Jonas – “Believe”
4. Ellie Goulding – “When Your Feet Don’t Touch The Ground”
5. Paloma Faith – “Circus Of Your Mind”
6. Jennifer Lopez & Trey Songz – “What You Mean To Me”
7. Rita Ora & Sage The Gemini – “Are We Gonna Play?”
8. Christina Aguilera – “Anywhere But Here”
9. Jon Bon Jovi – “Beautiful Day”
10. Pentatonix – “Stars”
11. John Legend – “My Imagination”
12. Gary Barlow – “Something About This Night”
13. Matthew Morrison – “We Own The Night"
14. Christina Perri – “All That Matters”
15. Goo Goo Dolls – “If The World Turned Upside”