SZA Sinks In Misery On Her New Single “Sobriety”

Produced by Chris Calor, Thundercat, LoveDragon and Sounwave, SZA returns with her brand new single, "Sobriety." Trying to keep her head up from a distressed relationship, the First Lady of TDE engulfs herself in grief.

Through it all, SZA assures herself that she will be just fine:

I'mma be fine anyway
I'mma be cool
I'mma keep calm
I'mma be right anyway
Better than you, better than her

She makes it known that although she thought she have all she ever wanted, at the end of the day, without his love, she’ll top both of them: her ex-man and his new girl.

Listen as she expresses her heartbreak!

In related news, SZA will join Jhené Aiko on the “Enter the Void Tour,” which kicks off on December 2 in Washington, D.C.