Chris Brown Taps Kid Ink For “Love Me No More”

Chris Brown and Kid Ink are at it again!

On the heels of their collaborative bangers, "Show Me" and "Main Chick," the two join forces again for Brown's "Love Me No More."

"I cry all these tears for you / No one compares to the smile you make when / When I hit it, taste that kitty," intros Breezy on the slow-winding cut. He later adds, "She broke my heart / I guess she's a superstar now."

Brown is at his best when delivering sensual records like "Love Me No More" — he infuses the right amount of emotion and real to life experiences to stimulate your soul sensors.

No word on what project this new offering will land on!

[Only Vibe]

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →