Rochelle Jordan Celebrates ‘1021’ LP Release with ‘There You Go’

Over the past few years, Rochelle Jordan’s been gaining underground followers and momentum in the public eye with EPs and mixtapes (2011’s R O J O, 2012’s P R E S S U R E, and 2014’s K I L L A H). Today (Nov. 11), Rochelle Jordan releases her full-length LP 1 0 2 1, and celebrates by dropping one of the set’s tracks “There You Go” on her Soundcloud page, a song heartbreak about being used and unappreciated in a relationship.

Over ambient, fleety production, ROJO sings, “Telling me that you’re in love but treated like I ain’t enough for you, do you know what you’re about to lose?” she coos on the bridge.

1 0 2 1 is 15 tracks which include the previously released “Follow Me,” “What The Fuss,” “Playa 4 Life,” and “Lowkey.”

Peep the tracklist below and purchase your choice of a physical or digital copy of 1 0 2 1 above.

1) 1021
2) Day Ones
3) Follow Me
4) Lowkey
5) Good One
6) There You Go
7) 401
8) Back In The Day
9) Only If
10) What The Fuss
11) Playa 4 Life (Feat. IAMSU)
12) Return To Sender
13) Ease Your Mind
14) Chain Smoking [Bonus Track]
15) Lowkey (Feat. JMSN) [Bonus Track]