Keyshia Cole – Remember (Part 2), Plus ‘Point of No Return’ Track Listing

As the date of October 7th quickly approaches for the release of Point of No Return, Keyshia Cole drops yet another album cut to swell interest, this one called “Remember (Part 2).”

As a continuation of her 2007 hit “Remember”, the ballad showcases (what sounds like) her feelings on her recent separation from husband Daniel Gibson. The emotion she pours onto this song is evident, as Keyshia’s been going through it recently (see arrest over recent assault).

“Something don’t seem right though / Cause we argue all the time and we fuss and fight / It just don’t seem worth it, even though we have so much on the line,” she sings before being backed by a rapturous choir on the chorus.

As Keyshia gets her business in order, she’s also reportedly filming a new reality show titled Family Therapy with her famously-dysfunctional family.

Check out the track listing below for Point of No Return (Deluxe Tracklisting) and pre-order the album on iTunes.

1. Intro (Last Tango)
2. Heat of Passion
3. N. L. U (feat. 2 Chainz)
4. Next Time (Won’t Give My Heart Away)
5. Rick James (feat. Juicy J)
6. Do That For (B.A.B.)
7. New Nu
8. She
9. Believer
10. On Demand (feat. Wale & August Alsina)
11. Love Letter (feat. Future)
12 Party Ain’t a Party (feat. Gavyn Rhone)
13. Remember (Part 2)