Mack Wilds – My Crib (Remix) ft. Pusha T

The 14th annual BET Awards will descend upon Los Angeles on June 29, and to promote, the network will drop a compilation album on June 23 called BET Music Matters Vol. 1 that’ll feature buzz singles of up and comers in R&B and Hip-Hop. Check out one of the compilation’s cuts, the remix to Mack Wild’s “My Crib” featuring Pusha T who adds an added street grit. The original can be found on Wilds' New York: a Love Story and is produced by Salaam Remi.

Catch Mack on the Under The Influence Tour this summer along with Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, Sage the Gemini, IAmSu!, Rich Homie Quan & DJ Drama. He’s also nominated for Best New Artist at this year’s ceremony.

Check out the tracklisting below and pre-order BET Music Matters Vol. 1 above!

1. Music Matters Theme – Marsha Ambrosius
2. Gravity – Miguel
3. Prove – Gabi Wilson
4. My Crib (Remix) – Mack Wilds feat. Pusha T
5. It’s a Man’s World – Adrian Marcel
6. Lit – Bas feat. J. Cole and KQuick
7. Memories – Big Sean
8. Dontcha – The Internet
9. Walking Shoes – Mali Music
10. Liquid Love – Chris Turner
11. Under the Covers – Curtis Fields
12. Touch – Ashley Kimbrae
13. Cold Case – Elle Varner
14. Where It Counts – Melanie Fiona
15. Friends and Lovers – Marsha Ambrosius