Day 26 – Bullsh*t

The return of Day 26 rolls on!

After announcing their comeback last year, all five members Robert, Brian, Willie, Qwanell, and Michael kick of summer 2014 with the new single “Bullsh*t.”

This one features lush harmonies as they shut down rumors of infidelities. “You think I’m on some bullsh*t / I don’t know what you think you heard, But I ain’t do nothing,” they declare to prove their innocence.

“Bullsh*t” is from their EP The Return, due June 24.