Pop

Britney Spears Reveals First Set of ‘Piece of Me’ Las Vegas Dates

Britney Spears is ready to hit the stage in Las Vegas and we officially have a list of her show dates through early 2014.

As previously reported, the award-winning and chart-topping singer will perform for two years at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino. With ticket prices starting at just $59, Spears' "Piece of Me" residency will kick off Friday, December 27 and she is expected to give 50 shows a year.

See dates for the concert residency below (through February). Tickets go on sale Friday, September 20.

December 2013
Friday, December 27
Saturday, December 30
Tuesday, December 31

January 2014
Wednesday, January 29
Friday, January 21

February 2014
Saturday, February 1
Tuesday, February 4
Friday, February 7
Saturday, February 8
Wednesday, February 12
Friday, February 14
Saturday, February 15
Tuesday, February 18
Wednesday, February 19
Saturday, February 22

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top