Emeli Sande, Taylor Swift, Drake Join MTV VMAs 2013 Line Up

MTV's line up for Sunday's anticipated Video Music Awards (VMAs) continues to grow with not only Drake confirmed to perform, but Emeli Sande and Taylor Swift joining the list of presenters.

All three acts join previously announced performers, including Lady Gaga, who will open the show, and Katy Perry, who will close.

In addition to Sande and Taylor Swift, Selena Gomez, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Jared Leto, Kevin Hart and A$AP Rocky will also present 'moonmen' awards to winners.

Justin Timberlake is also set to perform and will receive the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award.

The 2013 MTV Video Music Awards (VMAs) air this Sunday, August 25 at 9 p.m. on MTV.