Robert Glasper Eyes October for ‘Black Radio 2,’ Reveals Tracklisting

If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it! Robert Glasper’s critically acclaimed album, Black Radio, is getting the sequel treatment.

Winning the Grammy for Best R&B album at this year’s ceremony, its successor, Black Radio 2, is scheduled to drop on Oct 29. The tracklisting is out and beefy with a who’s who of R&B features: Brandy, Faith Evans, Anthony Hamilton, Dwele, Marsha Ambrosius, Jill Scott, Lalah Hathaway, and Emeli Sande are a few of those who’ll lend their talents to Mr. Glasper and his house band’s spin-off. Also count in rappers Common, Lupe Fiasco, and Snoop Lion.

Check out the tracklisting for Black Radio 2 below:

1. Baby Tonight (Black Radio Intro)
2. I Stand Alone featuring Common and Patrick Stump
3. What Are We Doing featuring Brandy
4. Calls featuring Jill Scott
5. No Worries featuring Dwele
6. Trust featuring Marsha Ambrosius
7. Yet To Find featuring Anthony Hamilton
8. You Own Me featuring Faith Evans
9. Let It Ride featuring Norah Jones
10. Persevere featuring Snoop Dogg and Lupe Fiasco
11. Somebody Else featuring Emeli Sandé
12. Jesus Children of America featuring Lalah Hathaway and Malcolm-Jamal Warner