Kelly Rowland Reveals ‘Talk a Good Game’ Tracklist

After unwrapping the sexy album cover a few weeks ago, Kelly Rowland has released the tracklist to her forthcoming fourth studio album, Talk A Good Game, due in stores June 18. The standard edition will boast 12 tracks while the deluxe will carry 15.

Talk A Good Game is led by the Mike WiLL Made It-produced single "Kisses Down Low," and will feature appearances from Wiz Khalifa, The-Dream, Kevin Cossom, Pusha T, and her Destiny's Child bandmates Michelle Williams and Beyonce for the reunion record "You Changed."

In related news, Rowland, who recently signed on to be a judge for "The X Factor," will kick off her joint "Lights Out" tour with singer-producer, The-Dream, on May 23rd in Minneapolis, hitting big cities like New York and Boston before wrapping in Chicago on June 23 (see dates).

Talk a Good Game Tracklist

1. Freak
2. Kisses Down Low
3. Gone feat. Wiz Khalifa
4. Talk a Good Game feat. Kevin Cossom
5. Down On Love
6. Dirty Laundry
7. You Changed feat. Beyoncé & Michelle
8. I Remember
9. Red Wine
10. This Is Love
11. Street Life feat. Pusha T
12. Stand in Front of Me

Deluxe Edition
13. Sky Walker feat. The-Dream
14. Put Your Name On It
15. #1

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →