Chrisette Michele Unveils ‘Better’ Tracklisting

As Chrisette Michele blows up R&B radio across the nation with her single “A Couple of Forevers” and tours with Keyshia Cole, she makes sure to drop the tracklisting to her June 16th album Better.

A few tracks from her 2012 mixtape, "Audrey Hepburn: An Audiovisual Presentation," made the album's cut (“Rich Hipster” ft. Wale, “Charades” f.t 2 Chainz, and “Can the Cool Be Loved” ft. Bilal & Dunson). Other tracks out of the 16-tracks set include the theme of love (“Be In Love,” “Love Won Leave Me Out,” “Visual Love,”), which, Michelle says, is a apart of her new outlook on life, along with becoming vegan. “I’m finally interested in falling in love…so the sadness that you might’ve heard in the album that I just did before and the one before that isn’t there, this is a hopeful album,” she said.

Check out Chrisette Michele's 'Better' Tracklist:

01. Be In Love
02. A Couple Of Forevers
03. Let Me Win
04. Rich Hipster (Feat. Wale)
05. Love Won Leave Me Out
06. Interlude (In My Head Better)
07. Better
08. Snow
09. Visual Love
10. Charades (Feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Interlude (In My Heart Convo With Boyfriend)
12. You Mean That Much To Me
13. Supa
14. Interlude (In My Bed Sleeping Alone)
15. Get Through The Night
16. Can The Cool Be Loved (Feat. Bilal & Dunson