Logo NewNowNext Awards Tap Tamar Braxton, Ciara and Eve

By |2013-04-02T15:40:16+00:00April 2nd, 2013|Categories: Awards Shows, News|Tags: |0 Comments

Tamar Braxton, Ciara and Eve will participate in the “Logo NewNowNext Awards” as awards presenters. The sixth annual award show will be hosted by Aisha Tyler and Ke$ha and Indie Pop duo Tegan and Sara are the featured performers at this year’s event. The event will be telecast on Logo TV, which “grants the gay stamp of approval to pop culture icons and trendsetters.”

The “Logo NewNowNext Awards” will be revealed on April 15th.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: