The-Dream Reveals Slightly-Revamped ‘1977’ Tracklisting

As The-Dream comes back to the forefront of music, he releases the tracklisting for the pre-Christmas album “1977,” set for a December 18th release. “1977” is the second release of previously released material, as the compilation dropped in August 2011 as a freebie mixtape. But as seen below, the tracks have changed somewhat. The new version is minus the seventh track “Silly” ft. Casha, and a Pharrell-featured song called “This Sh*t Real N*gga.” But two new tracks grace the new version: “AK47” and “Tender Tendencies,” the latter which was released last month.

“1977” Tracklisting:

1. Wake Me When It’s Over
2. Used To Be
3. Long Gone
4. Ghetto Ft. Big Sean
5. Wedding Crasher
6. Rolex Ft. Casha
7. 1977
8. Wish You Were Mine
9. Real Ft. Pharrell
10. Form Of Flattery
11. AK47
12. Tender Tendencies