Ne-Yo – Forever Now

Continuing to draw anticipation for his forthcoming fifth studio album R.E.D., Ne-Yo has unleashed the brand new track “Forever Now.”

“Was gonna give you these flowers tonight / Was gonna ask you to stay…But now there are no words to say / As I watch you kiss him softly the same way you kiss me / I scream / What am I gonna do with forever now?” sings Ne-Yo on the emotional electro-pop tune.

R.E.D. is due out November 6, 2012 via Universal Motown. See the previously released track list below.

R.E.D. (Standard Version)

1. Cracks In Mr. Perfect
2. Lazy Love
3. Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself)
4. Miss Right
5. Jealous
6. Don’t Make ‘Em Like You Feat. Wiz Khalifa
7. Be The One
8. Stress Reliever
9. She Is Feat. Tim McGraw
10. Carry On (Her Letter To Him)
11. Forever Now
12. Shut Me Dow
13. Unconditional

Deluxe Version

14. Should be You Feat. Fabolous & Diddy
15. My Other Gun
16. Alone With You (Maddie’s Song)
17. Let’s Go Feat. Calvin Harris


Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →