Brandy – No Such Thing As Too Late

In anticipation for her the release of forthcoming seventh studio album ‘Two Eleven,’ scheduled to arrive in stores October 16, Brandy has personally leaked the brand new track “No Such Thing As Too Late.” On the Rico Love-produced and co-written track, Brandy croons about making love work, insisting it’s never too late.

“I know you’re thinking I’d be tripping, Thinking I’d be playing, you’ll be saying I’m into you,” sings the R&B diva. “Just take a second, and listen Cause I ain’t here to lay with Not just anybody, Maybe I ain’t trying to kill my body so soon.”

Two Eleven Tracklisting:

01. Interlude 1
02. Wildest Dreams
03. So Sick
04. Slower
05. No Such Thing As Too Late
06. Let Me Go
07. Without You
08. Put It Down” feat. Chris Brown
09. Hardly Breathing
10. Do You Know What You Have?
11. Scared of Beautiful
12. Wish Your Love Away
13. Paint This House
14. Interlude 2

Deluxe Edition
15. Can You Hear Me Now?
16. Music
17. What You Need
18. Nodding Off

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →