Usher Releases ‘Looking 4 Myself’ Cover & Tracklisting

Grammy winning R&B singer Usher has released the official album artwork and tracklisting for his forthcoming seventh studio album Looking 4 Myself. The highly-anticipated set features collaborations with Rick Ross, Pharrell and Luke Steele and boast the singles “Climax,” “Scream” and “Lemme See.”

Due June 14 via RCA Records, Usher calls the 14-track effort “consistent” yet an “eclectic” project.

“If you take no risk, you stand to gain nothing in life. Dare to be different. I don’t look like you, I don’t walk like you, I don’t dance like you, I don’t move like you or talk like you. That doesn’t make me odd, that makes me who I am. I want people to feel that essence of growth,” Usher says of the album. “This album is very consistent in the aspect of being eclectic.”

See official tracklisting for ‘Looking 4 Myself’ including four more tracks for the deluxe version.

Standard Edition:

01. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
02. Scream
03. Climax
04. I Care for U
05. Show Me
06. Lemme See feat. Rick Ross
07. Twisted feat. Pharrell
08. Dive
09. What Happened to U
10. Looking 4 Myself feat. Luke Steele
11. Numb
12. Lessons for the Lover
13. Sins of My Father
14. Euphoria

Deluxe Edition:

15. I.F.U.
16. Say the Words
17. 2nd Round
18. Hot Thing

Pages:Next page

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →