Al B Sure! Comes ‘Home’ After 15 Year Break

R&B singer/songwriter Al B. Sure! is coming ‘home’ with his first album in over 15 years ! Thanks to a new deal with Hidden Beach Recordings, Sure! will release a 13-track cd titled “Honey I’m Home” on June 23. Led by the single “I Love It (Papi Aye, Aye, Aye),” Sure’s new album features ten original songs written and co-produced by Sure! and work from his longtime writing and producing partner Kyle West. For fans of his past work, Sure says “Honey I’m Home’ is ‘In Effect Mode’ 2009 on steroids.” In related news, the official tracklisting for “Honey I’m Home” has been released (see below) featuring songs like “Fragile,” “4 Life” and “Dedicate My All”. “Honey I’m Home” arrives in stores and digital retailers June 23. Tracklisting (subject to change): 1. “Nite and Day (Interlude)” 2. “I Love It! (Papi Aye, Aye, Aye)” 3. “I’m Glad” 4. “Top of Your Lungs!” 5. “All I Wanna Do” 6. “Lady in My Life” 7. “Dedicate My All” 8. “Bye the Way, By the Way” 9. “Only You!” 10. “Whatcha Got?” 11. “Fragile” 12. “4 Life!” 13. “Never Stop Loving You”


Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →