[PREMIERE] Pro Ensemble The Nth Power Drop Off Animated Video, ‘Only Love’

Today (April 7), pro ensemble The Nth Power links up with Singersroom to premiere the animated video for their soulful single “Only Love.” In the colorful clip, group members Nikki Glaspie, Nigel Hall, Nate Edgar, Nick Cassarino, and Weedie Braimah are represented in cartoon form as they jam out while another character listens to their sweet sounds as she meets her love at the subway.