17 06, 2014

Leona Lewis: Quits Simon Cowell’s Label via Text Message

By | 2014-06-17T13:14:15+00:00 June 17th, 2014|Categories: News, R&B News|Tags: |0 Comments

After winning the 2006 X Factor, Leona Lewis took the world by storm with hit singles like "Bleeding Love" and "Happy." But after two solid albums, she struggled to drop a third, prompting her to request an exit from Simon Cowell's Syco Records, a partnership with Sony.

4 12, 2013

Ashanti, Leona Lewis Join ‘Christmas In Rockefeller Center’

By | 2013-12-04T06:26:17+00:00 December 4th, 2013|Categories: Hollywood/TV/Reality TV, News|Tags: |0 Comments

Leona Lewis, Audra McDonald, Ashanti and Lauren Alaina (American Idol) have joined the line up for tonight's anticipated "Christmas In Rockefeller Center" special.

26 10, 2013

Leona Lewis – One More Sleep, Readies Xmas Album

By | 2013-10-26T08:54:02+00:00 October 26th, 2013|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Leona Lewis will release her first Christmas album, ‘Christmas, With Love’, on December 3rd via Syco/RCA Records. “One More Sleep” is the lead offering from the opus, one of the set's originals.

22 10, 2012

Leona Lewis Picks New Single, Lands Top 3 Debut with ‘Glassheart’

By | 2012-10-22T10:25:41+00:00 October 22nd, 2012|Categories: News, R&B News|Tags: |0 Comments

Leona Lewis has revealed her selection for a brand new single and follow up to "Trouble." According to the award winning talent, the new single is titled "Fireflies."

15 10, 2012

Leona Lewis Re-Enters Top 10 Thanks To ‘Trouble’

By | 2012-10-15T09:50:18+00:00 October 15th, 2012|Categories: News, R&B News|Tags: |0 Comments

Leona Lewis has a lot to celebrate this week. On top of her album, "Glassheart," hitting record stores and digital outlets today, the "Bleeding Love" singer's new song "Trouble" has reached the top 10.

Load More Posts