112 Releases New Album, ‘Q Mike Slim Daron’ (Stream)

Grammy Award-winning and multi-platinum-selling R&B group 112 release their highly anticipated album, ‘Q Mike Slim Daron,’ via eOne Music. The set is available on all digital music platforms, and everywhere music is sold physically.

‘Q Mike Slim Daron’ is headed by the singles “Dangerous Games,” which spotlights R&B collective’s soulful balladry, and “Both of Us,” an intoxicating collaboration featuring Jagged Edge. Faith Evans also appears on the project (“Wanna Be Interlude”).

Overall, the project is said to be “reminiscent of the 112 we all grew to love,” and the veteran group is said to be at the top of their game vocally.

112 is also set to perform at the 2017 Soul Train Awards, which will be filmed on November 5th at the Orleans Arena in Las Vegas, NV. The Soul Train Awards will air on BET and BET HER on November 26th at 8:00 pm (ET).

‘Q Mike Slim Daron’ Track listing:

1. Intro
2. Come Over
3. Without You
4. Dangerous Games
5. Both Of Us ft. Jagged Edge
6. True Colors
7. Wanna Be Interlude ft. Faith Evans
8. Wanna Be
9. Still Got It
10. Lucky
11. 1’s For Ya
12. Thank You Interlude
13. Simple & Plain
14. My Love
15. Residue


Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →