Kenny Lattimore Releases First Christmas Album, ‘A Kenny Lattimore Christmas’

Smooth, Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter Kenny Lattimore is bringing his own brand of cheer to the table this holiday season with his first Christmas album, A Kenny Lattimore Christmas.

The project is 11 songs featuring modern renditions of holiday classics such as “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas,” “God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen,” “I’ll Be Home for Christmas” and “O Holy Night.” Lattimore also co-wrote on six original holiday tunes for the project: “Home For The Holidays,” “Everybody Love Somebody,” and “Real Love At Christmas.”

“The original songs came about through a process of asking myself, what is authentic and truly what I feel during the Christmas holiday season,” said Lattimore. “This album also gave me the ability to cross genres from Jazz, R&B, Classical and Gospel to show my versatility.” He deftly shows his range on the soaring and passionate “I Cry Holy,” and “We Want To See You.”


A Kenny Lattimore Christmas is now available in stores and on online. See Lattimore live when he hits the road on a nationwide tour with Dave Koz starting November 25 in Sarasota, FL and will hit cities such as Miami, FL, Atlanta, GA, New York City, and Chicago, IL. A complete list of tour dates can be found at

Purchase A Kenny Lattimore Christmas on Amazon HERE.

A Kenny Lattimore Christmas Track List

1. Real Love This Christmas
2. Everybody Love Somebody
3. Home For the Holidays
4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
7. O Holy Night
8. I Cry Holy
9. Reason To Celebrate
10. We Want To See You
11. The Christmas Song