Solange Preps New Album Titled ‘A Seat At The Table’ For Release This Friday! (Tracklist)

She’s been hinting at it for a few weeks; now Solange has officially announced the arrival of her new album, A Seat at the Table, arriving on Friday (Sept 30th).

The album will be on her Columbia imprint, Saint Records, and will feature a hefty 21-tracks and appearances by Lil Wayne, Sampha, The-Dream, BJ the Chicago Kid, Q-Tip, Kelly Rowland, Tweet, and more. According to Rap-Up, this project has been in the works since 2013.

Peep the tracklist below. Judging from the titles and features, it looks like this will be a good one!

A Seat at the Table Tracklisting

1. “Rise”
2. “Weary” (Additional vocals blessed by Tweet)
3. “Interlude: The Glory Is in You”
4. “Cranes in the Sky”
5. “Interlude: Dad Was Mad”
6. “Mad” feat. Lil Wayne (Additional vocals blessed by Moses Sumney and Tweet)
7. “Don’t You Wait”
8. “Interlude: Tina Taught Me”
9. “Don’t Touch My Hair” feat. Sampha
10. “Interlude: This Moment” (Additional vocals by Devonté Hynes of Houston, Texas and Lu of Carolina)
11. “Where Do We Go” (Additional vocals blessed by Sean Nicholas Savage)
12. “Interlude: For Us By Us”
13. “F.U.B.U.” feat. The-Dream & BJ the Chicago Kid (Additional vocals blessed by Tweet)
14. “Borderline (An Ode to Self Care)” feat. Q-Tip
15. “Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It” feat. Kelly Rowland & Nia Andrews
16. “Junie”
17. “Interlude: No Limits”
18. “Don’t Wish Me Well”
19. “Interlude: Pedestals”
20. “Scales” feat. Kelela
21. “Closing: The Chosen Ones”