Five Major Producers Form Supergroup KlarKent, Drop Bangin’ Single, ‘Oh My God’

Five of the creative forces behind your favorite recording artists step to the forefront to bring you the new super group KlarKent and their debut single “Oh My God” featuring Derek Minor.

The track is an R&B banger with gospel lyrics, and clip show the producers as they link up by some train tracks and on a roof to praise a higher power.

KlarKent is made up Isaac “Ike Nice” Carree, LaShawn “Big Shiz” Daniels, Eric “E Dubb” Dawkins, “Thee” Gerald Haddon, and Adonis “The Phenom” Shropshire. Together, their collective discography includes the biggest names in music including Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Beyonce, Britney Spears, Christina Aguilera, Rihanna, R. Kelly, Lady Gaga, Alicia Keys, Jennifer Lopez, Brandy, Usher, Mary Mary, Tank, Ciara, and many more.