Timbaland Releases the Tracklist For Christmas Mixtape ‘King Stays King’

As reported last week, Grammy award-winning producer Timbaland will drop a new mixtape King Stays King. The executive music producer announced that the free project was coming Christmas Day exclusively through MyMixtapez.com, and that the project includes a song featuring the late singer, Aaliyah.

Now check out the official tracklist!

Young Thug, Mila J, Rich Homie Quan, and Blaze are all on the 18-song set, along with Migos, Tink, Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, and quite a few others.

Along with King Stays King, Timbaland is prepping a new album titled Textbook Timbo coming in early 2016.

Peep the King Stays King tracklist below:

1. GET NO BETTA Ft. Timbaland & Mila J (Co-Prod. Kaui)

2. SHAKIN Ft. Aaliyah & Timbaland (Co-Prod. Strato)

3. DEM JEANS Ft. Migos (Co-Prod. Milli)

4. FRENEMIES Ft. Tink & Syari (Co-Prod. Fade Major)

5. TABLES TURN Ft. Obsessed & Tink (Co-Prod. Fade Major)

6. SERVIN Ft. Blaze and Tweezie (Co-Prod. Milli)

7. SMILE ON YO FACE Ft. Yo Gotti (Co-Prod. Milli)

8. DIDN'T DO IT Ft. Young Thug (Co-Prod. Milli)

9. CALLIN AND CALLIN Ft. Young Crazy & Breeze Barker (Co-Prod. Milli)

10. WHERE YOU AT? Ft. Blaze Serving (Co-Prod. Milli)

11. SHAWTY Ft. Rich Homie Quan (Co-Prod. Milli)

12. THIS ME, FUCK IT Ft. 2 Chainz (Co-Prod. Milli)

13. ALL I SEE IS YOU Ft. Sequence

14. DRAMA QUEEN Ft. Tink (Co-Prod. Milli)

15. GO AHEAD (BOO BOO KITTY) Ft. Wedding Crashers, Goldy & Cynthia (Prod. Milli)

16. DRUG DEALER Ft. Rico Richie (Prod. Milli)

17. YOU HELD IT DOWN Ft. Bankroll & Obsessed (Prod. Milli)

18. ON THA WAY Ft. Meechie