Erykah Badu Reveals ‘But You Caint Use My Phone’ Mixtape Cover & Tracklisting

After much anticipation, Erykah Badu will drop her mixtape But You Caint Use My Phone ahead of the airing of the 2015 Soul Train Awards, which she hosts on Sunday (Nov. 29 on BET/Centric at 8pm EST)

The project is headed by the singles “Hotline Bling” remix and “Phone Down,” judging from the tiles, the set features11 telephone-themed songs like "Cell U Lar Device” and “Whats Yo Phone Number.”

But You Caint Use My Phone is slated to arrive on Friday, November 27th exclusively on iTunes for one week and will be available for streaming via Apple Music. After one week, on Dec. 4th, the project will be available on other digital retailers and streaming services.

This is Badu’s first project since her 2010 LP New Amerykah Part Two (Return of the Ankh).

Peep the tracklist below:

1. “Caint Use My Phone Suite”

2. “Hi”

3. “Cell U Lar Device”

4. “Phone Down”

5. “U Use to Call Me”

6. “Mr. Telephone Man”

7. “U Don’t Have to Call”

8. “Whats Yo Phone Number”

9. “Dial’afreaq”

10. “I’ll Call U Back”

11. “Hello”