Monica Reveals ‘Code Red’ Cover & Tracklisting

Monica’s album Code Red is slated to hit the hands of fans on December 18th and it’s complete with The Code Red Experience Tour which already began on Nov. 2 and wraps up on Dec. 13.

The only thing we need are the cover and tracklist, and what do you know? The Atlanta songstress dropped both today! The cover (above) features Monica striking a fierce pose in casual clothes in front with a red symbol overlapping her image.

The tracklist shows a healthy dose of appearances, including Timbaland, Missy Elliott and Akon.

Code Red is headed by the Lil Wayne-assisted single “Just Right For Me.”

Check out the tracklist below:

Code Red Tracklist

1) Code Red (feat. Missy Elliott & Laiyah)
2) Just Right For Me (feat. Lil Wayne)
3) Love Just Ain’t Enough (feat. Timbaland)
4) Call My Name
5) I Know
6) All Men Lie (feat. Timbaland)
7) Deep
8) Hustler’s Ambition (feat. Akon)
9) Alone In Your Heart
10) Suga
11) Ocean of Tears
12) Saints & Sinners
13) I Miss Music
14) Anchor