Adele Reveals Album Cover and Tracklist For ’25’

As previously reported, Adele’s new album titled 25 will drop on November 20th. Now she’s revealed the cover and tracklist to the opus that’s most likely destined to head straight to the top of the charts.

Posted to her IG account, the cover is a black and white close up of her face.

In a Facebook post, the singer explained the new album (above). “My last record was a break-up record and if I had to label this one I would call it a make-up record,” she wrote.

“Hello” is the first single from 25, which you can hear a snippet below. A fan recorded the commercial from Oct. 18th during a broadcast of “The X Factor UK.”

The ballad matches Adele’s album concept of making up; it’s about shy attempt to rekindle a love. “Hello, it’s me / I was wondering if after all these years you’d like to meet / To go over / Everything / They say that time’s supposed to heal ya / But I ain’t done much healing,” she sings.

Sounds great! Peep the tracklist of 25 below:

1. “Hello”
2. “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”
3. “I Miss You”
4. “When We Were Young”
5. “Remedy”
6. “Water Under the Bridge”
7. “River Lea”
8. “Love In The Dark”
9. “Million Years Ago”
10. “All I Ask”
11. “Sweetest Devotion”