LISTEN to Jordin Sparks’ Brand New Album, ‘Right Here, Right Now’

Jordin Sparks' long-awaited third studio album, 'Right Here, Right Now,' will arrive in stores on August 21st via Sony Music / Larger Than Life. The set is heralded by the previously released offerings, "Double Tap," "Right Here Right Now," "100 Years," "It Ain’t You," "They Don’t Give," and "Boyz in the Hood," and now you can stream the LP in its entirety.

VH1 has the exclusive stream to Jordin's latest body of work, which is also available for pre-order here:

Check out this awesome Album Premiere from Jordin Sparks!

"I'm very excited to be working alongside Salaam Remi on my next album," Sparks said. "Together, we have created something special. I'm very proud of it and can’t wait to share it!"

Right Here Right Now offers a broad spectrum of music ranging from power ballads, pop tempos, club infused mixes and a narrow focus around the essence of 90's R&B. The 14-track standard album includes features from major recording artists B.o.B, J-Doe, 2 Chainz, Shaggy, Elijah Blake and more!

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →