Jordin Sparks’ ‘Right Here Right Now’ Official Album Cover & Tracklist

Jordin Sparks' long-awaited third studio album, Right Here Right Now, is scheduled to arrive on August 21, 2015. Preceded by the singles "It Ain’t You," the 2 Chainz-assisted "Double Tap," and the title track, "Right Here Right Now," the 14-song set also features appearances from B.o.B, Shaggy, Elijah Blake, and J-Doe.

"I am very influenced by 90s R&B, so there's a lot of that. There's a little bit of pop; there's some club tracks, some fun ones, some sad ones and the power ballads," Sparks said about the project.

'Right Here Right Now' follows Spark's mixtape, #ByeFelicia. The set will debut on Louder Than Life, an imprint founded by producer Salaam Remi via Sony Music.

"I am very excited to be working alongside Salaam Remi on my next album," Sparks says in a press release. "Together, we have created something special. I’m very proud of it and can’t wait to share it!"

See the full track listing below: (Pre-order)

1. Work from Home (feat. B.o.B)
2. 1000 (feat. J-Doe)
3. Right Here Right Now
4. Double Tap (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. Boyz in the Hood
6. They Don’t Give
7. They Don't Give
8. Left….Right?
9. Casual Love (feat. Shaggy)
10. Unhappy (feat. Elijah Blake)
11. Tell Him I Love Him
12. 11:11
13. 100 Years
14. It Ain't You

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →