Miguel Reveals ‘Wildheart’ Track List

A few weeks back, Miguel revealed the cover artwork for his forthcoming album, Wildheart.

Now, as we inch closer to the June 30th release date, the "Adorn" hitmaker unveils the LP's track list. The 13-song set include the previously released "NWA," featuring Kurupt, "Hollywood Dreams," and the current single, "Coffee," which he teased in October. Outside of Kurupt, Lenny Kravitz is the only other collaborator.

"This album is Los Angeles, it's attitude, it's aggression, it's sex, it's psychedelia, it's lust, it's loneliness," Miguel told VH1. "It's just more aggressive. It's just raw. That's why I love this album."

Wildheart is led by the recently released single, "Coffee (F**king)," featuring rapper Wale.

With the raunchy album cover and diverse track list, looks like 'Wildheart' will definitely be untamed.

Wildheart Track List:

1. A Beautiful Exit
2. Exit
3. The Valley
4. Coffee
5. NWA (Feat. Kurupt)
6. Waves
7. Whats Normal Anyway
8. Hollywood Dreams
9. Destinado A Morir
10. …goingtohell
11. Flesh
12. Leaves
13. Face The Sun (Feat. Lenny Kravitz)


Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of Singersroom.com and IncredibleWork.com. Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →