Eric Bellinger to Release Debut Album, Cuffing Season, On July 17; Drops New Song, ‘iPod On Shuffle’

Eric Bellinger's long-awaited moment to shine is less than a month away. After releasing several free projects, the Grammy-winning singer/songwriter has announced July 17th as the release date for his much-anticipated debut album, 'Cuffing Season.'

The 'Cuffing Season' campaign starts with the new song, 'iPod On Shuffle,' a bass heavy ballad, produced by Ayo the Producer, about knocking the boots.

"I wanted to start things off with "iPod on Shuffle" because I felt like it was the best representation of the album," explains Bellinger.? ?"It embodies everything from Smooth R&B to today's Edgy Hip Hop leaning records. But at the same time I was still able to do me with the reminiscent vibes from the old school. And anyone who knows me knows that I love paying homage to the greats that came before me!?"

'Cuffing Season' features appearances from Boosie, Tank, T-Boz, 2 Chainz, Mya, Iamsu, and more.


01. Cuffing Season
02. You Can Have The Hoes ft. Boosie
03. iPod On Shuffle
04. Overrated
05. Turn Down For You ft. Tank & ARoc
06. Love Made Me Do It
07. Make Up For It
08. Share ft. Chayse
09. Maybe Never
10. Creep ft. T Boz
11. Gina ft. ARoc
12. Text Threads
13. Focused On You ft. 2Chainz, Mya
14. Viral ft. IamSu
15. Last One Standing
16. The Summery

Also, check out the album trailer for Cuffing Season:

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →