Elijah Blake Unveils Debut LP ‘Shadows & Diamonds’ Cover, Tracklist

After a plethora of EPs and a catalog of songs written for others, Def Jam artist Elijah Blake is finally dropping his debut full-length LP called Shadows & Diamonds. The release date is set for June 23!

The set, which is headed by the single “I Just Wanna” is 14- tracks deep with no features, allowing Blake to shine in all his songwriting glory.

“Julyyyy. We definitely goin up!… Its been A lo0ong time coming but God is real. Preorder for my Debut Album #Shadows&Diamonds,” he tweeted.

Check out the tracklist below and preorder above.

Standard / Deluxe
01. Shadows & Diamonds
02. Everyday
03. The Otherside
04. I Just Wanna…
05. Fading
06. Uno
07. Pinot
08. Live Till We Die
09. Bout That Life
10. Drop Dead Beautiful
11. All Black Everything
12. Armageddon
13. Rockabye
14. Angel Dust