Connect with us

Kelly Clarkson on Upcoming Tour: “I Guarandamntee You Aren’t Ready”; Quotes Beyonce

Pop

Kelly Clarkson on Upcoming Tour: “I Guarandamntee You Aren’t Ready”; Quotes Beyonce

Kelly Clarkson plans to heat up stages and stadiums across North American on her upcoming 36-date summer tour.

The former American Idol winner, who released her sixth studio album, Piece By Piece, in March (2015), will kick off the upcoming trek on Saturday, July 11 in Hershey, PA.

Asked by a fan if she is "ready to tour," Clarkson replied, "…yes but I guarandamntee you aren't ready for me!! #IWokeUpLikeThis."

That sounds pretty damn ready to us, especially when you quote a show-stopping performer like Beyonce.

If you want to catch Clarkson in a city near you, check out the dates below:

Sat July 11 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium (Sat March 14)
Sun July 12 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center (Sat March 21)
Tue July 14 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center (Sat March 21)
Thu July 16 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall (Sat March 21)
Fri July 17 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall (Sat March 21)
Sun July 19 Pittsburgh, PA First Niagara Pavilion (Sat March 14)
Tue July 21 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center (Sat March 14)
Thu July 23 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena (Sat March 21)
Sat July 25 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (Sat March 21)
Sun July 26 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre (Sat March 14)
Tue July 28 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center (Sat March 14)
Thu July 30 Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Music Center (Sat March 14)
Sat Aug. 1 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena (Sat March 21)
Sun Aug. 2 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Sat March 14)
Tue Aug. 4 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center (Sat March 21)
Thu Aug. 6 Denver, CO Pepsi Center (Sat March 14)
Sat Aug. 8 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre (Sat March 14)
Mon Aug. 10 Portland, OR Moda Center (Sat March 14)
Wed Aug. 12 Seattle, WA KeyArena (Sat March 14)
Sat Aug. 15 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center (Sat March 28)
Sun Aug. 16 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena (Sat March 14)
Wed Aug. 19 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center (Sat March 28)
Fri Aug. 21 Wheatland, CA Toyota Amphitheatre (Sat March 21)
Sun Aug. 23 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre (Sat March 21)
Tue Aug. 25 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion (Sat March 14)
Thu Aug. 27 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater (Sat March 14)
Sat Aug. 29 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater (Sat March 14)
Sun Aug. 30 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion (Sat March 14)
Tue Sept. 1 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (Sat March 14)
Thu Sept. 3 Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena (Sat March 14)
Sat Sept. 5 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena (Sat March 14)
Thu Sept. 10 Atlanta, GA Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood (Sat March 21)
Sat Sept. 12 Vienna, VA Wolf Trap National Park For The Performing Arts (Sat March 21)
Sun Sept. 13 Vienna, VA Wolf Trap National Park For The Performing Arts (Sat March 21)
Tue Sept. 15 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre (Sat March 14)
Thu Sept. 17 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre (Sat March 21)
Sat Sept. 19 Raleigh, NC Walnut Creek Amphitheatre (Sat March 14)
Sun Sept. 20 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center (Sat March 21)

Visit Kelly's website for more details.

You may also like...

Click to comment

More in Pop

Advertisement

Trending

Advertisement

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Advertisement
To Top